Dec
19
11:00 AM11:00

Lingk Live Product Demo

Join us for an upcoming Live Product Demo to see Lingk up close and personal. In a quick 30-minutes we will share with you how Lingk can help accelerate digital transformation in education with LingkSync productized integrations. You’ll also have a chance to get your questions asked live by our product team!

11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT

If the times listed to join our scheduled Live Product Demos do not work for you, use our Request a Demo form and provide us with some dates/times that do work for you.

 

View Event →

Nov
6
to Nov 9

Dreamforce 2017

The Lingk team will be at Dreamforce this year, and we want to meet you there! To set-up your meeting, simply email hello@lingk.io with 2-3 available dates/times. 

Lingk customer Cornell, will be presenting "Solving the Data Integrations Rubik's Cube," with the University of Texas System on November 7 at 11:00am PT at the Westin St Francis - room California West.

View Event →
Oct
31
to Nov 3

Educause 2017

  • Pennsylvania Convention Center (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

The team at Lingk is very excited to be at Educause this year, and we'd like to meet you there! To set-up your meeting, send an email to hello@lingk.io with 2-3 available dates/times.

We're also hosting a demo in the Salesforce.org booth (#1901) on November 1 at 10:10am ET. This is a great opportunity to hear real-world stories for Student Lifecycle data with HEDA, common integration challenges and accelerating your HEDA adoption.

View Event →